Transparency and open communication are essential factors for Volkswagen AG, both in-house and externally. Important information about Volkswagen AG and details for contacting Volkswagen AG can be found here.

VOLKSWAGEN AG is a stock corporation under German law, with headquarters in Wolfsburg.

Chairman of the Board of Management:
Herbert Diess

Murat Aksel
Arno Antlitz
Oliver Blume
Markus Duesmann
Gunnar Kilian
Thomas Schmall-von Westerholt
Hiltrud D. Werner

Postal address: Berliner Ring 2, 38440 Wolfsburg, Germany
Tel.: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282

Customer Care:
E-mail: kundenbetreuung@volkswagen.deOpens a mail link
Tel.: +49 800 – 86 55 79 24 36

VOLKSWAGEN AG is registered in the Commercial Register of the District Court of Brunswick under HRB 100484.

VOLKSWAGEN AG's VAT ID is DE 115235681.

Volkswagen is neither willing nor required to take part in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.